OMAP: ARM Errata 687067 workaround
authorDebBarma, Tarun Kanti <tarun.kanti@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:49:29 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 15:06:37 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
commitdd420b370b209e093bad391dcf0903609732cd02
treeade7a8ecedd3dff56b36d9d5fefaf0b99330bef7
parent1b82b557e081e9368c96c92c06fb9ac1243f1d44
OMAP: ARM Errata 687067 workaround

BTB invalidate by MVA will not work as
intended when IBE bit is enabled.

Workaround:
Clearing of IBE bit moved to u-boot since it has
dependency with romcode API call.

Signed-off-by: Tarun Kanti DebBarma <tarun.kanti@ti.com>
cpu/omap3/cpu.c
cpu/omap3/sys_info.c