Add zero bootdelay check master
authorHerve Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerHerve Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 11:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitdc6f9add6f125f50d5c2bb34f3587cf8ab8290bd
treea5715382252c892c503fb7217572aed15f97e40d
parentfbe4cef852de5a39412234b4acd47a830d0282a2
Add zero bootdelay check
include/configs/omap3630zoom3.h