omap4: blaze: tablet: enable key detection
authorVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:44:31 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:53:44 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
commitd68dae055100ed9494fe5b09ba13e81e5c759af1
treee5969c2be0fa947dfec3d4599613e0582e13283f
parent8ad4561aeb4f6c414ea8c87d7bb5151d8166c618
omap4: blaze: tablet: enable key detection

On Blaze Tablet:
HOME KEY == Enter Fastboot Mode
BACK KEY == Enter Recovery Mode
F1   Key == Ignore

Signed-off-by: Vikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
drivers/fastboot.c