omap4: panda: increase system partition size
authorVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 22:58:24 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 23:01:37 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
commitcc25dc9f195d00c0a394dd1288c28994b5676eae
tree5e6ae936a6e6bffe6d4010a5782228ec49c0478b
parent472b65add898f278456fcd762b718bbcc7abf08f
omap4: panda: increase system partition size

Increase system partition size to 512MB
Current GB build gives an unsparsed image size of 384MB.

So the system partiton was not getting mounted correctly with error:
EXT4-fs (mmcblk0p4): bad geometry:
    block count 98304 exceeds size of device (65536 blocks)

Reported-by: Akash Choudhari <akashc@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
board/omap4430panda/mmc.c