OMAP3 : Corrected the SDCR configuration for Hynix 1GB ddr module
authorDeepak K <deepak.k@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:30:58 +0000 (20:30 -0500)
committerDeepak K <deepak.k@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
commitbaa686fbd7071e845693a16c4782432dfd1c7502
treeb89f3285597020c099b72063ab77fdcbd66bafea
parent63778c4a4cc970865dfe3cc28c1f73d9b342835e
OMAP3 : Corrected the SDCR configuration for Hynix 1GB ddr module

This patch fixes the SDCR Memory Configuration for 1GB memory space.
CAS Width Change has been modified to 6 to accomodate the 1GB memory
space. This corrects columns addressing from A0-A9 and A11.

Signed-off-by: Deepak K <deepak.k@ti.com>
include/asm-arm/arch-omap3/mem.h