U-boot: Add new config file 'omap3630zoom3_emmc_config'
authorMoiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:03:21 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:45:31 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commita317b6be1526ecb889ff2d7f782ec7838d6b8d08
tree22f4c2d785de997b9ad3ae737a793887770e6624
parentae61d0eb71e011e0568ca95cc99ee1c4aba9a65b
U-boot: Add new config file 'omap3630zoom3_emmc_config'

This patch adds a new config file 'omap3630zoom3_emmc_config' which
should be used for Fastboot flashing to EMMC on Zoom3 board instead
of NAND.

So inorder to do fastboot flash to EMMC build your u-boot using:
$ make omap3630zoom3_emmc_config

Signed-off-by: Moiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Makefile
include/configs/omap3630zoom3.h