uBoot: Add processor type to uboot for fastboot
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:01:21 +0000 (11:01 -0600)
committerDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:06:57 +0000 (11:06 -0600)
commit99f52f4cf421c9557cdc765c8646d25afd639919
tree126193d97934dc21bd64b28283e09241ecb4538d
parentcf3167f34048ae6a39adebd173246d528f46bc0a
uBoot: Add processor type to uboot for fastboot

Addded the ability to return the type of processor.

Useage: fastboot getvar secure
This command will return EMU, GP, HS or unkown based on
the type of processor that is on the board.

Change-Id: I8630d34f824535209b293f649c934eb99696b48e
Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
common/cmd_fastboot.c
cpu/omap4/sys_info.c
drivers/fastboot.c
include/asm-arm/arch-omap4/cpu.h
include/asm-arm/arch-omap4/sys_info.h
include/fastboot.h