Fix autoboot cmd for nandboot
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:45:54 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
committerChristina Warren <cawarren@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:50:03 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
commit96c1251b5c68afdd494f5fc8ee8e5476c5371836
treef1ffdbcf9669840e6befe9910bf03826f7fb5790
parent23c1d956d51e1f3c8d833428c7d259c797f9320f
Fix autoboot cmd for nandboot

In the default bootargs, in the 'autoboot'
environment variable, the else clause was
missing a 'run' command before attempting
to execute the 'nandboot' environment
variable.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
include/configs/omap3430zoom2.h
include/configs/omap3630sdp.h
include/configs/omap3630zoom3.h