Fastboot: Support the 'continue' command.
authorTom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 21:16:18 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerChristina Warren <cawarren@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:43:27 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commit92139e0bf4ac74890f6a6ceb55789fd4e7a36fa8
treeb2d2ac0db4873e4315f6deb4cfe7c95751675e2f
parentebe0e1d01be4443c3dc8e70642152e69f292ab94
Fastboot: Support the 'continue' command.

When the client issues a 'continue' command,
fastboot exits its processing and booting resumes.

The client dsiplays the message "resuming boot"
while the target displays the message
"Fastboot ended by client".

Signed-off-by: Tom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
common/cmd_fastboot.c