Add zero bootdelay check for OMAP4430
authorPhilippe Mazet <p-mazet@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:43:39 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
commit8a4cf6c9129c9d6aef9f9ec13090c2521051d892
tree850fbc46637667cf96b340bb8f71a92095160370
parent99f52f4cf421c9557cdc765c8646d25afd639919
Add zero bootdelay check for OMAP4430

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
include/configs/omap4430sdp.h