fastboot: introduce recovery partition
authorVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 22:11:05 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 16:55:58 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
commit6e248c0e8cbe963f9d376c27105d4e8f4bdeec91
tree9a38cd06b0e1861e4816af60e31be444713860b7
parent6c0be55a6aa0b5b5a8a5d03bb39ec870b9ede0ef
fastboot: introduce recovery partition

recovery partition will have image that will be booted
when rebooting in recovery mode

Change-Id: If6ed7e19fe50b1b1cee3b9a84205435fa1787d15
Signed-off-by: Vikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
board/omap4430panda/mmc.c
board/omap4430sdp/mmc.c