blaze: tablet: add header file
authorVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 19:23:21 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 19:25:31 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
commit09d770e2f31c69bd47cea43267a06c796882ec93
treeb137f8d36e1230c4bb42f453293412427da6c25c
parentd68dae055100ed9494fe5b09ba13e81e5c759af1
blaze: tablet: add header file

Signed-off-by: Vikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
include/configs/omap44XXtablet.h [new file with mode: 0644]