Bugfix: User is prompted to resume or overwrite during get-pkgbuild-from-aur if the...
authorBrit Butler <redline6561@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 14:19:48 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerBrit Butler <redline6561@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 14:27:39 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commitd0ead685d46e211fe00defde6b569164b882d500
treea45eb21a2a6ea57e2018ab3213f0ff0342b6c6bb
parentc08be890bffbd7eabfbc5968b361fa15e6c46c48
Bugfix: User is prompted to resume or overwrite during get-pkgbuild-from-aur if the tarball already exists. Fixes Issue #25.
pkgbuild.lisp