Check certificate fingerprints reported back from neon.
authorKlaas Freitag <freitag@owncloud.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerKlaas Freitag <freitag@owncloud.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:52:22 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commiteb0782ec90b7a7f0dda1001b788a6748c32f2ee3
tree53a9ff305c809bb715e0f71ccf1b69501c7ecc22
parentc6edde1365f5792c1e6d1013c658d56a5430ce11
Check certificate fingerprints reported back from neon.
src/mirall/sslerrordialog.cpp
src/mirall/sslerrordialog.h