allow manually scanning of specific directories
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 22:12:12 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commitfa502e160df470ffa2ab02d6a8e9e8a0d4f6f0f4
tree9ef38fc61f15093744a48a5c3985c3db9bd92c37
parent9b134b063683aca678e19912ebc3928321751714
allow manually scanning of specific directories
files/ajax/scan.php
files/js/files.js