fix problem with encryption flag not being saved correctly in the filecache
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commitdebd9c8dfb900658d6698738d47e7e88ec862dfa
treecc0f3043e18313a362536f0102d79606729dde04
parente6384251ebf4527b0516029c225a8891fced74cc
fix problem with encryption flag not being saved correctly in the filecache
apps/files_encryption/lib/cryptstream.php