fix for pgsql database migration
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 21:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 22:01:49 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commitd98a0a1bb9c52f18c716267682644e2d2b43659d
tree6dc6bf96ca8204fb1485d798277c8eb672783cb5
parent8b4e16ec77f69c47d7bb29c340539f96f7944017
fix for pgsql database migration
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Manager/pgsql.php