update MDB2 and XML_Parser
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:25:00 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:33:56 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitd2bd78c41a58320e0f1f6ff6d602371325390747
treefb155745eb932cf5a8adbdeb262f2c6081c2dc28
parent3c2af95108ee87edfe96a5518e9f9cebfbdaa414
update MDB2 and XML_Parser
35 files changed:
3rdparty/MDB2.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Date.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Datatype/Common.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Datatype/mysql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Datatype/pgsql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Datatype/sqlite.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Function/Common.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Function/mysql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Function/pgsql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Function/sqlite.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Manager/Common.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Manager/mysql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Manager/pgsql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Manager/sqlite.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Native/Common.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Native/mysql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Native/pgsql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Native/sqlite.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Reverse/Common.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Reverse/mysql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Reverse/pgsql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/Reverse/sqlite.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/mysql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/pgsql.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Driver/sqlite.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Extended.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Iterator.php
3rdparty/MDB2/LOB.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Schema.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Schema/Parser.php
3rdparty/MDB2/Schema/Validate.php
3rdparty/XML/Parser.php
3rdparty/XML/Parser/Simple.php [new file with mode: 0644]
3rdparty/XML/RPC.php [deleted file]
3rdparty/XML/RPC/Server.php [deleted file]