fix gallery previous not showing
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 21:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 22:37:19 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commitd07512c82d60171116425591ec5b7174d0ed40a7
treeb6e746464adc7dcdf83b114ef256922f54b9526a
parent20499e336ba489f98441531c664cf42cfa799233
fix gallery previous not showing
apps/gallery/js/albums.js