Support "songs" ampache API action for proper rhythmbox support
authorNIEK Antoine <antoineniek@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 01:15:50 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:47:57 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commitc6f034a5d2450da38a6e32b5e24a3ff9e82f7d97
treec39d8823f1b4f57907dc6d27e567a0dfa3d692ed
parentafeb9d9cbfdb8eb0fea3bffdf0d1ae88fddcaf7d
Support "songs" ampache API action for proper rhythmbox support
apps/media/server/xml.server.php