fix filecache for postgresql
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 21:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 21:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commita22a79cddde69fc6380fc43ea051c9a034226629
treefd426e3a108766a6e69f7478f16177bbc0dd9b42
parent76a60a2fc3237524e9736872e36217f7b94afa19
fix filecache for postgresql
lib/filecache.php