move some stuff out of oc_files filesystem
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:03:23 +0000 (05:03 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit8e4d91cc8cae40b50197fb5cce5a9b8a257102b1
treef16af7a17a8546880a4c1510d1b684ed47026725
parent1d7018158e154d644ca5aae0050f2c294d626bcb
move some stuff out of oc_files
apps/files/ajax/delete.php
apps/files/ajax/download.php
apps/files/ajax/move.php
apps/files/ajax/newfile.php
apps/files/ajax/newfolder.php
apps/files/ajax/rename.php
lib/files.php