use the remote.php infrastructure for remoteStorage
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:55:36 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit7ab35af6dd9f0338f0a239aab20c045cfcbd34b5
tree7c783112fc3b1b59259f77e53f7bf1f85210a500
parentccb1c57745a4cab8cf475209fa17da0db390db01
use the remote.php infrastructure for remoteStorage
apps/remoteStorage/WebDAV.php [deleted file]
apps/remoteStorage/appinfo/info.xml
apps/remoteStorage/appinfo/version
apps/remoteStorage/appinfo/webfinger.php
apps/remoteStorage/oauth_ro_auth.php
apps/remoteStorage/webdav.php [new file with mode: 0644]