fix infinite redirect during setup for windows hosts
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 12:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 12:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit6e1ca36207b3df6e895267848a3c3e04b9a971c1
treee2486656d141c29751aaf2f57a543c50c2fa5383
parentcf1c3635ff80910c88ccdbd096158a2881b7be40
fix infinite redirect during setup for windows hosts
lib/base.php