Remove unnecessary files
authorMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:21:37 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
committerMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:22:23 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commit68f5dc2a44987945edb13754c9da8133a8f468f3
tree0777030f3377e266588c3ca41130d4bc590467a7
parent09e851a9c4751db6225130bdb6290e65308f8c76
Remove unnecessary files
apps/files_external/lib/dropboxtest.php [deleted file]
apps/files_external/lib/googletest.php [deleted file]