owncloud:owncloud.git
10 years agoFix function name error in contacts app
Bart Visscher [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fix function name error in contacts app

10 years agobold current folder in breadcrumbs
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
bold current folder in breadcrumbs

10 years agoonly show checkbox on hovering filetype icon
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 16:24:56 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
only show checkbox on hovering filetype icon

10 years agohopefully finally fixed the initial breadcrumb arrow
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 16:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
hopefully finally fixed the initial breadcrumb arrow

10 years agouse fancybox instead of lightbox
Florian Pritz [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 21:16:32 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
use fancybox instead of lightbox

Signed-off-by: Florian Pritz <bluewind@xinu.at>
10 years agoAdd caching for filelist sharing icon status to avoid many http req.
Brice Maron [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 21:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Add caching for filelist sharing icon status to avoid many http req.

10 years agoescape filenames for getMimeType
Robin Appelman [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:55:27 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
escape filenames for getMimeType

10 years agoremove unneeded definiton of get_temp_dir
Robin Appelman [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 23:27:04 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
remove unneeded definiton of get_temp_dir

10 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/64' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud
Robin Appelman [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 23:24:23 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/64' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud

10 years agoprevent sql error while initializing apps on sqlite2
Robin Appelman [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 23:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
prevent sql error while initializing apps on sqlite2

10 years agoDon't use sys_get_temp_dir(), as it reports the wrong path in restricted environments
Hendrik Langer [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Don't use sys_get_temp_dir(), as it reports the wrong path in restricted environments

10 years agoLittle trick to avoid editor loading twice on double click
Brice Maron [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 20:42:44 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Little trick to avoid editor loading twice on double click

10 years agoTweak bookmarklet to not change the current page. Correct encoding when add bookmark
Brice Maron [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 21:27:53 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Tweak bookmarklet to not change the current page. Correct encoding when add bookmark

10 years agoLower also the album name in media scanner...
Brice Maron [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 21:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Lower also the album name in media scanner...

10 years agoCorrect use of null for not null columns in media scanner
Brice Maron [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Correct use of null for not null columns in media scanner

10 years agoAdd 3 More log writing in files sharing app
Brice Maron [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Add 3 More log writing in files sharing app

10 years agomake sharing work with the new mouting mechanism
Robin Appelman [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
make sharing work with the new mouting mechanism

10 years agomount filesystems on demand
Robin Appelman [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:01:49 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
mount filesystems on demand

10 years agoCorrect little typo/bug in log display and remove ending php tag
Brice Maron [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:10:17 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Correct little typo/bug in log display and remove ending php tag

10 years agoFix file sharing : Don't give a unused param to execute
Brice Maron [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 21:39:23 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Fix file sharing : Don't give a unused param to execute

10 years agoRemove unnecessary exec for getting timezone and fix spacings
Brice Maron [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary exec for getting timezone and fix spacings

10 years agoFix quota onBlur In Settings, Take from right attribute
Brice Maron [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Fix quota onBlur In Settings, Take from right attribute

10 years agoUse notification to inform about errors in file list.
Brice Maron [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:39:01 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Use notification to inform about errors in file list.

10 years agoFix bookmark listing with mysql: limit is binded as string.
Brice Maron [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Fix bookmark listing with mysql: limit is binded as string.

10 years agocatch some edge cases in media player
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 23:25:11 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
catch some edge cases in media player

10 years agoprevent the remaining ob_clean related errors
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 23:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
prevent the remaining ob_clean related errors

10 years agofix now() function for sqlite3
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:24:42 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
fix now() function for sqlite3

10 years agoprevent error in media player ajax api
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:24:07 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
prevent error in media player ajax api

10 years agoFix bookmarks app to work with postgresql.
Brice Maron [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 21:03:03 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Fix bookmarks app to work with postgresql.

Rework the bookmark app to manage postgresql.
Add a fetchOne function into the PdoStmtWrapper
Fix a tipo in comments.

10 years agouse OC_Log instead of error_log
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 19:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
use OC_Log instead of error_log

10 years agomake log level configurable
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 19:08:44 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
make log level configurable

10 years agoprovide a logging mechanism
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 18:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
provide a logging mechanism

10 years agosome minor tweaks to oc_db
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 18:47:25 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
some minor tweaks to oc_db

10 years agoFix typo in getting var from config
Brice Maron [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 19:08:07 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fix typo in getting var from config

10 years agoFetch prefix from config at installation instead of a hardcoded value
Brice Maron [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 19:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Fetch prefix from config at installation instead of a hardcoded value

10 years agoFix installer for postgresql : correct table detection query
Brice Maron [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 18:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Fix installer for postgresql : correct table detection query

10 years agoMerge branch 'calendar' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud
Georg Ehrke [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 13:41:00 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'calendar' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud

10 years agomerge database into master
Robin Appelman [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 11:54:21 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
merge database into master

10 years agoAdd some color in error messages + img for hints
Brice Maron [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 11:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Add some color in error messages + img for hints

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into calendar
Georg Ehrke [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into calendar

10 years agoRemove unused parameter
Bart Visscher [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 09:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Remove unused parameter

10 years agoFix calendar colors with new calendar
Bart Visscher [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fix calendar colors with new calendar

10 years agoAdd loading message to image lightbox and tweak events
Brice Maron [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:51:51 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Add loading message to image lightbox and tweak events

10 years agocorrect language name
Robin Appelman [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:50:55 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
correct language name

10 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/61' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud
Robin Appelman [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/61' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud

10 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/57' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud
Robin Appelman [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:38:42 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/57' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud

10 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/59' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud
Robin Appelman [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/59' of git://gitorious.org/owncloud/owncloud

10 years agoPrevent category in jquery-ui on cal. to overflow
Brice Maron [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Prevent category in jquery-ui on cal. to overflow

10 years agoInitialise hasOtherDB var when not true in installation
Brice Maron [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Initialise hasOtherDB var when not true in installation

10 years agoscrolling in calendar
Georg Ehrke [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
scrolling in calendar

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into calendar
Georg Ehrke [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 19:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into calendar

10 years agoprevent error involving webdav workaround
Robin Appelman [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 19:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
prevent error involving webdav workaround

10 years agowebdav workaround for apache+php-cgi
Robin Appelman [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
webdav workaround for apache+php-cgi

10 years agomimetype icon improvements
Robin Appelman [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
mimetype icon improvements

10 years agowebdav workaround for apache+php-cgi
Robin Appelman [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
webdav workaround for apache+php-cgi

10 years agoavoiding notice if ['HTTPS'] is not set
Michiel@unhosted [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
avoiding notice if ['HTTPS'] is not set

10 years agomade work with http authentication kind of sso login
Patrick Stricker [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:04:39 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
made work with http authentication kind of sso login

10 years agoImprove handling of calendar export $_GET params
John Kristensen [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 04:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +1100)]
Improve handling of calendar export $_GET params

 * a notice would be reported if either of the 'cal' or 'event' $_GET params
   where not supplied, which would result in 'Cannot modify header information'
   warnings

10 years agoremove 'description' from OC_Connector_Sabre_CalDAV propertyMap
John Kristensen [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 04:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +1100)]
remove 'description' from OC_Connector_Sabre_CalDAV propertyMap

 * the description field was removed in commit:
     f3f5d775b519c12e56f4c6db8ca8ccf87c68f19d
   but the field was still trying to be mapped - causing errors with CalDAV

10 years agoFixed a bug in checkWebserverUser
Joar Wandborg [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Fixed a bug in checkWebserverUser

checkWebserverUser would return the owner of the document
root instead of the owner of the web server process.

Signed-off-by: Florian Pritz <bluewind@xinu.at>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into calendar
Georg Ehrke [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into calendar

10 years agomerge master into database
Robin Appelman [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
merge master into database

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud
Robin Appelman [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 18:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud

10 years agomaster is now on the way to ownCloud 3
Frank Karlitschek [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 16:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
master is now on the way to ownCloud 3

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud
Georg Ehrke [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud

10 years agoreload calendar automatically
Georg Ehrke [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
reload calendar automatically

10 years agoadd owncloud autosetup option
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
add owncloud autosetup option

10 years agofix webfinger install script
Michiel@unhosted [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
fix webfinger install script

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud
Michiel@unhosted [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:13:34 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud

10 years agouse install.php properly
Michiel@unhosted [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
use install.php properly

10 years agoMove contact delete button to top right corner
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 22:13:39 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Move contact delete button to top right corner

10 years agoShow add contact form on opening contacts page
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 22:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Show add contact form on opening contacts page

10 years agomimetype icon improvements
Robin Appelman [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
mimetype icon improvements

10 years agoapps/bookmarks: remove unused variable
Florian Pritz [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
apps/bookmarks: remove unused variable

This is not needed anymore since commit
6b64aa3faf1e94a2fc2a1e98b35418d35b73ab22.

Signed-off-by: Florian Pritz <bluewind@xinu.at>
10 years agoapps/bookmarks: follow redirects when fetching title
Florian Pritz [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 17:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
apps/bookmarks: follow redirects when fetching title

This solves a problem where hitting a redirect page would lead to a "302
Found" title.

Signed-off-by: Florian Pritz <bluewind@xinu.at>
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor
Tom Needham [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:47:03 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor

10 years agoFixed editor loading and file saving issue
Tom Needham [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Fixed editor loading and file saving issue

10 years agowebkit searchfield bug fixed
Marvin Thomas Rabe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
webkit searchfield bug fixed

10 years agoremoved description. changed target to _blank. removed sorting. updated layout.
Marvin Thomas Rabe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
removed description. changed target to _blank. removed sorting. updated layout.

10 years agoremoved description field for calendar
Marvin Thomas Rabe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:28:01 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
removed description field for calendar

10 years agoadded missing files
Marvin Thomas Rabe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
added missing files

10 years agomoved bookmarklet to personal. username must be provided when adding a new user.
Marvin Thomas Rabe [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
moved bookmarklet to personal. username must be provided when adding a new user.

10 years agoadded code and license links next to version number
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
added code and license links next to version number

10 years agoRevert "support of RRULE in calendar app"
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 22:12:57 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Revert "support of RRULE in calendar app"
Reverting as per Georg's request (not stable enough yet)

This reverts commit 55ab68a3326f6900faac3bf1779346013e6bac9a.

10 years agoFixes for adding contact property
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Fixes for adding contact property

10 years agoDisplay contact name without label and in bold
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 20:42:50 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Display contact name without label and in bold

10 years agoSave the right contact property
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 20:38:19 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Save the right contact property

10 years agoFix saving properties with a new contact
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 20:25:26 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Fix saving properties with a new contact

10 years agoFix name when adding contact
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:59:18 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fix name when adding contact

10 years agofix amapache url
Robin Appelman [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:13:46 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
fix amapache url

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor
Tom Needham [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor

10 years agofixes for the mimetype icons
Robin Appelman [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:09:49 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
fixes for the mimetype icons

10 years agoMerge branch 'ace-editor' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor
Tom Needham [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:09:36 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ace-editor' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor
Tom Needham [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:02:56 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud into ace-editor

10 years agodisable openid on default
Robin Appelman [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
disable openid on default

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud
Robin Appelman [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:owncloud/owncloud

10 years agorenamed icons
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
renamed icons

10 years agosome icon corrections
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:18:47 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
some icon corrections

10 years agoadded Silk icons by Mark James (CC-BY)
Jan-Christoph Borchardt [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
added Silk icons by Mark James (CC-BY)

10 years agoChange colorselector to use border for selected color
Bart Visscher [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Change colorselector to use border for selected color