Remove setTarget from ajax
authorMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 21:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:22:22 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commit49229da0e12ed950288ca5c44bbaf4e7b85e3542
tree60dac77495d4e02e3026e4081e669241178247a0
parentb819aa33f7d0053155cc382ab03c9cf8124c8a47
Remove setTarget from ajax
core/ajax/share.php