files app is always enabled
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Sun, 20 May 2012 16:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Sun, 20 May 2012 16:52:27 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit3b4c47c52e1d8d45949806fd7d248ade7592e6d1
treea8e1d825851e19f49ba5fa7b01e44088c1f93f3a
parentd7c09d8bb5abe5b67c95333f1e69490b74db039e
files app is always enabled
lib/app.php