Fix shared storage rename. Note: You can only rename shared files/folders that are...
authorMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 00:48:16 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
committerMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:01:46 +0000 (10:01 -0400)
commit3148edbdefa161f6ff72ccc50387136f185edb7e
tree783391e35efeb41b8aa5aa5d36078be9fe45a439
parent46d6fd15e4cc02d45079ffc688be0684e61f1434
Fix shared storage rename. Note: You can only rename shared files/folders that are inside a shared folder, not individual shared files/folders.
apps/files_sharing/lib/sharedstorage.php