smb filestorage backend
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit2f40f11c873b22881ad3ed21549253e53b6927ca
treed5bcbfab706363b5c151922dfd74417cfae9f990
parentbee724c53e243bda82c9490154fcd13079e41082
smb filestorage backend
3rdparty/smb4php/smb.php [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/files_external/appinfo/app.php
apps/files_external/lib/smb.php [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/files_external/tests/config.php
apps/files_external/tests/smb.php [new file with mode: 0644]