Fix share ajax calls to use itemName/itemSource, show who shared a file with you
authorMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:00:29 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
committerMichael Gapczynski <mtgap@owncloud.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 01:22:22 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
commit09e851a9c4751db6225130bdb6290e65308f8c76
treebac3ec01003c49a65b3a8ce7b8bf06e1a11317d7
parent49229da0e12ed950288ca5c44bbaf4e7b85e3542
Fix share ajax calls to use itemName/itemSource, show who shared a file with you
core/ajax/share.php
core/js/share.js
lib/public/share.php