prevent creating files with a / the name
authorRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 22:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerRobin Appelman <icewind@owncloud.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 22:04:02 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit063c9accb6772001ade8bea1251cd0d9bd000e15
tree44da8474f65f08d6e413bd5b17b482120014bfba
parent3a5076d6462376082d4b7f05cbdfb741f0479238
prevent creating files with a / the name
apps/files/ajax/newfile.php
apps/files/ajax/newfolder.php
apps/files/js/files.js