osgandroid:osgandroid.git
3 years agoAdded conditional compilation to build gles1 and gles2 projects detecting the path... master
Rafael Gaitán [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:42:15 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Added conditional compilation to build gles1 and gles2 projects detecting the path to osg/Config file in the osg SDK

3 years agoAdded multitouch support using defaults MultitouchTracballManipulator
Rafael Gaitán [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Added multitouch support using defaults MultitouchTracballManipulator

3 years agoAdded initial support for GLES2. Using new osg SDKs generated using cmake and a toolchain
Rafael Gaitán [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:22:16 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Added initial support for GLES2. Using new osg SDKs generated using cmake and a toolchain

4 years agoAdded to the Android.mk more static libraries including deprected osg and new serializers
Rafael Gaitan [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:39:37 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Added to the Android.mk more static libraries including deprected osg and new serializers

5 years agoFixed bug in Matrix constructor, a parameter was incorrectly repeated
Rafael Gaitan [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:36:21 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Fixed bug in Matrix constructor, a parameter was incorrectly repeated

5 years agoSpotted by Jan Ciger: syntax error in org.openscenegraph.android/jni/JNIosgViewer.cpp
Rafael Gaitan [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Spotted by Jan Ciger: syntax error in org.openscenegraph.android/jni/JNIosgViewer.cpp

5 years agoInitialize matrices in the constructor of the osgcamera example
Rafael Gaitan [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Initialize matrices in the constructor of the osgcamera example

5 years agoRemoved comments
Rafael Gaitan [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Removed comments

5 years agoFixed bug in pre/post multiplication of matrices
Rafael Gaitan [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Fixed bug in pre/post multiplication of matrices

5 years agofixed osgjni with models without a MatrixTransform as root node
Rafael Gaitan [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
fixed osgjni with models without a MatrixTransform as root node

5 years agoFixed LICENSE
Rafael Gaitan [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Fixed LICENSE

5 years agoAdded contributor
Rafael Gaitan [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Added contributor

5 years agoadded License and changed Readme.md
Rafael Gaitan [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
added License and changed Readme.md

5 years agoImported initial version of osgAndroid
Rafael Gaitan [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 17:33:55 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Imported initial version of osgAndroid