use waitstillimage
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 16:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit88b784b7457fc276d964c0cdc3beee92eb5cf56a
tree73f4251f404df03ccac1388055590a8f0f6d66dc
parent97173b0e1f871256dc80a2743a8dc9c085a18e7c
use waitstillimage

this makes code easier to write and maintain
12 files changed:
bmwqemu.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/040_spashscreen.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/050_welcome.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/051_installation_mode.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/054_addon_products.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/057_installer_desktopselection.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/060_partitioning.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/061_partitioning_finish.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/065_user_settings.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/071_installation_overview.pm
distri/opensuse/inst.d/100_zdup.pm
goodimage.pm