improve VirtualBox support
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:11:26 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit80cfe7cc88e04a51f4f2a7ec263528181aec77ad
tree806e15975039fbd5b14a149fc7115aacb3ba9f76
parent5be65e32e3771f6a081a1c0e93d8a1ab20efbe9e
improve VirtualBox support

- add support for inserting iso/DVD at start and ejecting later
- add serial console capturing
- cleanup
backend_vbox.pm