use tty4 for consoletests
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 05:53:17 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 08:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit03d96cff7a57a385a7edf9d0e34ba0a52cafedac
tree665934a32b01eaef86a90b0262a7514a79bfae05
parentd91270e03709f53aec6abea0bf61ed9721421708
use tty4 for consoletests

this is necessary because inst-sys does have a shell on tty2
and thus consoletest_setup did not fail when installation did not finish
inst/consoletest.pm
x11test.d/550_reboot_gnome.pm