use usecs to create unique screenshots
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 21:05:02 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard@delta.zq1.de>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 21:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commitde1f88b201e4cd76dd580121b1d6c9e712ab16ae
tree5f5f9fd962245509ba0ea0c5834edd15789eb864
parenteedba4409ed060230a8dc5610fa09486b9e70907
use usecs to create unique screenshots

- format is now qemuscreenshot/1293396696.038445.ppm
  this is useful to make matching subtitles with keystrokes

- add evolution test
bmwqemu.pm
x11test.d/510_evolution.pm [new file with mode: 0644]