Makefile rules to build HTML out of POD.
authorMartin Vidner <martin@vidner.net>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bwiedemann@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitdb3e2d86962e46c1f7ef4ccf10a29f46e109523c
tree3db2c3847f32e75d7e5a58409a8f1852a7f4c325
parent8af051ec023ce2773fdd3a5217d366aab5ca7109
Makefile rules to build HTML out of POD.

It is crude and needs polishing. Not integrated with the rest of the
makefile.
Makefile.am