cleanup archlinux
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 15:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 09:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitb63b4f628dd3b73b3853fef9a39ff217ddc615b0
tree42a039ac89d401ba590a16a5bb725ca746d552e6
parente1622e0c3042071b735a094f00441182108f3064
cleanup archlinux
distri/archlinux/consoletest.d/015_dhcpcd.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
distri/archlinux/consoletest.d/030_pacman.pm
distri/archlinux/consoletest.d/250_curl_ipv6.pm
distri/archlinux/consoletest.d/900_textinfo.pm
distri/archlinux/inst.d/.040_source.pm.swp [deleted file]
distri/archlinux/inst.d/080_packages.pm
distri/archlinux/inst.d/090_install.pm