use new color_check function
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitb1fa896a7fb8d6069fdef82b419cf88628c8d550
tree9b8d19489880f6e8c47444f4df0c090edffe426a
parent5ee5c20123e067f6f99b0670035d8438820250e0
use new color_check function
INSTALL
bmwqemu.pm
distri/sles-11/inst.d/020_bootloader.pm