add+use special function to send password
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:18:32 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commitaed6f7d077b9e7bb0278fe4a4248c37901854993
treeb1c4b623e73c8f85d75d710d6ff73d8fa2d9665b
parent2c12d259b7b8a4134a0b7c5b623fd4d66a6a50a4
add+use special function to send password

this is to allow to treat it differently in requiring visual feedback
+ take extra screenshot on standstill
bmwqemu.pm
consoletest.d/140_yast2_lan.pm
inst/consoletest.pm