Added Mouse based Tests
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commita9d8435fe60b0be83326e878111121f511374d17
treeb2deb3e4cc9746b25d93a550f17c03904ff29130
parentf38201a1ec16c54a92334156034fdaea688ac12b
Added Mouse based Tests

- Added clickimg to bmwqemu allowing mouse interaction
- Improved mouse button handling

Needs KVM patch: https://bugs.launchpad.net/qemu/+bug/752476
INSTALL
bmwqemu.pm