add ppm::avgcolor; use optional Inline::C to speed it up
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit9ad322d2bde97c6c5624a443b8de3b3436991bf4
tree49c8542fa5d7be05b3e06dc7944853a67602971d
parentabbde5a0c754be510a00377310ff7e7e5850cd19
add ppm::avgcolor; use optional Inline::C to speed it up
ppm.pm