general checkin of kvm2usb code
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitb048feb5457fbec6e20dc079abb2ce7bd6676717
tree143c8c90f657361f33967ab76f21147bce8a10f5
parent3562e250a5501e5995713c92d32a28830786b702
general checkin of kvm2usb code

ppm: allow comments
backend code rewrite by dheidler
quieter logging + colors on console
12 files changed:
backend/qemu.pm
backend/vbox.pm
basetest.pm
bmwqemu.pm
checklog
distri/opensuse/inst.d/050_welcome.pm
inst/screenshot.pm
inst/startqemu.pm
ocr.pm
ppm.pm
start.pl
tools/isotovideo