drop sync
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+giteeebmail@lsmod.de>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 16:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+giteeebmail@lsmod.de>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit66a9ba7297fe3dedb952b224ae58afa730e34cc5
tree310234f27bf488b9485e641b9171b8557ea1b567
parentfc9b25c50d8893afa4ea54104b7742dd96777215
drop sync

very bad with slow IO devices
inst/startqemu.pm