Introducing UEFI option.
authorChristopher Hofmann <cwh@webeve.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:38:58 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit625c2f3ed187076bfaca0148864e36e96cf3c59f
treedb390122489f0e62bd98f84d76c54d0ba9013358
parent14b929b2ae77d01e30baf3cb5210ad5dbf1f4a0d
Introducing UEFI option.
doc/uefi.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
env.sh.sample
inst/startqemu.pm