add possibility for DVD/NET update
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard@delta.zq1.de>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 08:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard@delta.zq1.de>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 15:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit5811e4eb387288254981d83705bdb8272402ea7d
tree7e0e099600733543165ac27849ebfd9e4f164cc3
parent5a3b9babf9c9e40122daafff67dc673bbeec3086
add possibility for DVD/NET update
inst/startqemu.pm
inst/yast1.pm
start.pl