improve debian test timings
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 20:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Sun, 13 May 2012 20:10:36 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit4f2776f38f3a6481b80edb77b1f7c5ae648006b9
treee00832043de5bedca8bd9729044f1daa0f4e1592
parent7e9da08cfb88c49e40a635d926cbeb05852b8b1b
improve debian test timings
distri/debian/inst.d/030_locale.pm
distri/debian/inst.d/050_userconf.pm
distri/debian/inst.d/080_partitioning.pm
distri/debian/inst.d/150_samba_workgroup.pm