split & unify opensuse install scripts part1
authorBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:51:39 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerBernhard M. Wiedemann <bernhard+osautoinst lsmod de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit4d66d960db4c0a5787ecaff9d8c1851670ab528e
tree189eff38752c6fb4e7f7ea4a5d54db72e85c5b91
parent8de9d438d14491fe486fb28f2ce0f6af48c68a42
split & unify opensuse install scripts part1
distri/opensuse/inst.d/030_viewbootmsg.pm [deleted file]
distri/opensuse/inst.d/040_spashscreen.pm [new file with mode: 0755]
distri/opensuse/inst.d/050_welcome.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
distri/opensuse/inst.d/050_yast1.pm [deleted file]
distri/opensuse/inst.d/053_yast1b.pm [new file with mode: 0755]