add C based PPM backend for openCV fuzzy matching
authorDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:42:15 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerDominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit445e42524f7ce7b6a510b0feebd122c34527dcfc
tree970251ae762dec542ead25c07f5ee8f572b58959
parent832cd7fd3d7469b3b6d7ddb7a20eee7f2af0912a
add C based PPM backend for openCV fuzzy matching
INSTALL
ppm.pm
ppmclibs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
ppmclibs/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
ppmclibs/tinycv.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
ppmclibs/tinycv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ppmclibs/tinycv.i [new file with mode: 0644]